Welcome to VeldaleFarms.com!

 

CONTACT US

Veldale Farms Ltd.

714617 Middletown Line R.R. 4

Woodstock, ON. N4S 7V8 Canada

Chrissy - Office

p: 519.456.7333

e: office@veldalefarms.com

f: 519.456.5866

Evert - Owner

c: 519.537.1139

e: evert@veldalefarms.com

Jan - Owner

c: 519.537.1124

e: jan@veldalefarms.com

Darren - Soil Sampling & Agronomy

c: 226.970.1871

e: darren@veldalefarms.com

 

Ken - Sales & Crop Consulting

c: 519.533.8162

e: ken@veldalefarms.com

Wilena - Sales & Agronomy

c: 226.228.7816

e: wilena@veldalefarms.com